Ole Olsen Memorial Theatre
154 South Broadway
Peru, Indiana 46970

Phone (765) 472-3680

Please be sure to leave a message and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Ole Olsen Board of Directors 2016-2017

President – Alan Myers
Vice President – Kelly Makin
Secretary – Christy Sullivan
Treasurer – Cathy Converse
Tickets – Shannon Banter
Hospitality – Angel Williams
Production – Kelly Williams
Publicity – Debby Myers
Member at Large – Jim Walker
Kid’s Kamp Chairman – Stephanie Wagner

We welcome your questions or comments!



  • Submit
Copyright © 2018 Ole Olsen Memorial Theatre | All Rights Reserved